‘How I Read’ tag!!

Hey I’m back with a tag. Its ‘How I read’ tag. I am actually a huge book lover and not just a genre specific lover but I love to read just everything.

And without wasting time, I’ll just start the tag. And I am confessing that no one really tagged me ;P but I tagged myself in this one..! But really guys next time do consider me for any tag..!
Ok, let’s start!

How did you find out about new books to read?
I just read reviews on WordPress! ;P Actually I just google any new reads or just read the cover of books in libraries..

How did you get into reading?
I remember I started reading the Famous Five series by Enid Blyton in grade 7 and just loved them and started reading more books as I knew books were just more than a hobby for me.

How has your taste in books changed as you got older?
Earlier I read more of like only romance but now I read mostly all type of books. But really it hasn’t changed much from what I read before but just more mature.

How often do you buy books?
Ok. I’ll really tell the truth that I buy very less books. I just consider it cheaper to borrow it from someone or just a library. But if I find a really good book which I can treasure then I’ll just buy it.

How did you react when you don’t like the end of a book?
I just google for the next book of that author to check if it’s worth a read.

How often do you take a sneak peek at the ending to see if there is a happy ending?
I just did that one time and only because I couldn’t resist not knowing the end! But at all times I just control the urge of turning the pages to read what’s gonna happen. And it’s a bad bad habit.

So that’s all for this tag. If you want to do this tag, be free and tag yourself..! ;P

Vrushali21♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

1 thought on “‘How I Read’ tag!!”

Leave a Reply

