Blogger Recognition Award

Hey I just got my first Blogger Recognition Award. Thank you so much Bookidote!

As I told you earlier this blog was started as I thought it would be really fun to write blogs and read others. But at first, as any other new blogger, I was confused as to what to write. But then I read many people’s blogs and I realised I really loved BOOKS! Like really love them!
And then I found this amazing group of book lovers and thought why not dedicate this blog to books and reviews and all the stuff about books.
So this is the story of my blog.
And I completed just a month so actually I can’t give any experienced advice but I’ll only say that write whatever you love and seriously don’t care if you think you have a small number of followers. Write for yourself and be happy!

image

Here are the rules to the Blogger Recognition Award :
·Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to . ( You can bend this rule a little bit because I know that 15 is a lot haah . But Do some digging if you must! Find those blogs. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you)
·Write a post to show off your award! Give a brief story of how your blog got started, and give a piece or two of advice to new bloggers. 
·Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog. List who you’ve nominated in the post.
Make sure to also attach the award itself! (You can do this by right-clicking, saving, and uploading the image above).
·Comment on each blog and let them know you’ve nominated them. Provide a link to the award post you created.
·Provide a link to the original post on Edge of Night. That way, anyone can find the original guidelines and post if needed, and we can keep it from mutating and becoming confusing!
So I am nominating these-
· shivaanii –http:// wp.me/p5sIU8-4r
· booksolid1989- http:// wp.me/p6wn8X-e9
· akiraa- http://wp.me/p5MVwW-8T

I only nominated three..!
Thank you and its all for today..

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

Leave a Reply

