Infinity Dreams Award :)

Thank you  The Lit Mermaid for nominating me!
The rules for this tag are-
Thank and follow the blog that nominated you.Tell us eleven facts about yourself. Answer the questions that were set for you to answer. Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.

Eleven facts about me-
1) I love the colour red. I have a red bag, red pencil box, red bottle and everything you can think of, I have it in red!
2) I went to a summer camp a few years ago for learning how to swim. I practised for 1 month but still I can’t swim.
3) I love to watch Hollywood movies and memorize their dialogues, so the next time I see them I know them by heart. Weird thing!
4) I can only paint or draw when I’m in a mood to do so.
Bad mood= bad painting!
5) I have a dream to write a novel.
6) I keep a daily journal in which I write random thoughts about almost everything.
7) I want to become a Chartered Accountant when I grow up.
8) I know how to speak basic french. I learnt that in school.
9) Sorry to say but I hate clicking photographs. And on top of that, I hate selfies! (No offense!)
10) I love all the Hollywood actors naming ‘Chris’. Be it Chris Evans, Chris Pratt or Chris Pine!
11) And last, I feel very scared sitting behind someone on a two-wheeler. It just scares me, I don’t know why!

Now the questions-

What color are most of the clothes in your closet?
I am a colour person and where people only have their closet full of black clothes I have none. I have all the colours except black and brown. Oh wait! I have a brown jacket. So that makes no black!

What kind of music do you like to listen to?
I can listen to anything but classical. Other than that, any song is a good song for me. I love all of them!

How many books do you own?
I own a total of 100 books including ebooks. I don’t buy books. Either I download them or borrow them from a library!

How much do you read (on average) per day/week/month?
I think I read approximately 4-5 books per month. I could read more but I don’t get time  because of studies.

What do you hate or love about blogging?
I love that through blogging I am able to write and tell people what I am and what I hate…umm…I don’t know. Nothing I guess. If I did hate something, why would I be blogging now? Hehe.

What do you do when you are bored?
I read a book or I watch TV. I’m totally addicted to TV and Hollywood movies!

What color are your curtains?
Umm..I have dark reddish curtains in my room.

Do you like chocolate?
Of course! Who doesn’t?
I love chocolates as much as I love books.

And I nominate everyone! How can I select 11 people when all are great!
The questions will be same as above.

Till then, share what you like, write what you love and be happy!

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

3 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award :)”

  1. Oh so you do paint, wow. I got enrolled in a class and realized it wasn’t really my thing real quick. Although now I wish I should’ve given more effort to actually learn and love it as a kid.
    I agree with you though, bad mood = bad artwork. I can’t even remember the last since I really draw something off my hand. My sketchbook is so left unattended.
    What kind of hollywood movies do you like watching btw?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I like to watch all movies except for historical dramas and over-non-real-never-gonna-happen movies like Transformers. I don’t hate them but they are just a little bit boring.
      And also I love horror movies. But somehow they are not scary enough to scare me! I literally don’t get scared.
      And the list continues…
      I am really a movie-crazy-person!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

