Try this PERSONALITY TEST now!!

This was not supposed to be a post but when I found this I just couldn’t stop myself from informing all of you about it.
My friend just told me about a personality test. It’s no ordinary test. It’s the God of all tests. And guess what? It’s FREE!!
She told me how good it was, but I thought why not give it a try! And I was surprised at the results. They were so freakin’ true.
It only takes a maximum of 12 minutes to complete it, and I would say I only took 5-6 minutes to answer the questions.
Then it will select from a list of 16 different types of personalities which suits you. Then it will tell you about everything related to YOU! About your friendships, relationship, career paths, parenthood, office working environment and many more.

I did it and got ‘The MEDIATOR’.
An extract of it-
These personalities are true idealists, always looking for the hint of good in even the worst of people and events, searching for ways to make things better. While they may be perceived as calm, reserved, or even shy, they have an inner flame and passion that can truly shine. Comprising just 4% of the population, the risk of feeling misunderstood is unfortunately high for the these personality type – but when they find like-minded people to spend their time with, the harmony they feel will be a fountain of joy and inspiration.
They’re guided by their principles, rather than by logic, excitement, or practicality. When deciding how to move forward, they will look to honor, beauty, morality and virtue – they are led by the purity of their intent, not rewards and punishments. People who share the these personality type are proud of this quality, and rightly so, but not everyone understands the drive behind these feelings, and it can lead to isolation.
It is seemingly every Mediator’s dream growing up – to become an author. While a novel is a classic choice, it is rarely an accessible one, and there are many viable options for freedom. The internet brings to the world the opportunities of blogging and freelancing.

So please those who love yourself( which you obviously do!) take this test. You won’t regret it.

And do tell me which type of personality you have!

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

5 thoughts on “Try this PERSONALITY TEST now!!”

Leave a Reply

