Encouraging Thunder Award and Creative Blogger Award!!

A big thanks to Shivalika at for nominating me for these two awards! If you haven’t checked her blog, go now. She’s awesome!

image

RULES for Encouraging Thunder Award
1. Thank your nominator
2. Tell the world why you blog
3. Nominate 5 more people

I love reading more than writing but I love them both! So I started this blog because ummm..maybe I had attended a class of how to start blogging and my classmates didn’t care and I was so excited to blog. I read many articles of how to blog and finally I started it!

image

RULES for Creative Blogger Award
1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

5 facts about me-
1) I can solve the Rubic’s Cube. Yes I can!!
2) I seriously love pizza. I’m not an Italian but all the people who know me pray that in next life I sure will be born in an Italian family and eat as many pizzas daily till I burst!
3) I Love to watch TV everyday. Though now I can do not watch that much but still!
4) I am a huge One Tree Hill fan. If any one of you saw ir know OTH please do tell me. I love to discuss OTH scenes and characters with people.
5) and last, I can’t tell even 5 facts about me. This tells how less I know me! Sheeesh!

I’m really sorry for nominating no one. That takes a lot of time. So please I nominate all you lovely people. Do it if you like it!
Till then Happy Reading!

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

8 thoughts on “Encouraging Thunder Award and Creative Blogger Award!!”

Leave a Reply

