The Sunshine Blogger Award

I thank Book solid 1989 for nominating all so that I could also answer her questions! I didn’t have any tag to do so I guess I decided to do it.
So let’s start.

image

The rules-
*Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.*Nominate some bloggers who put sunshine in your day.
*Write 11 questions for them to answer.

What is the next book you can’t wait to read?
I can’t wait to read The Scorch Trials by James Dashner. I just completed The Maze Runner and seriously it made me go- ‘Oh my god’!! You can check my review. I’ll probably do it after 1-2 days.

If you could have one super power, what would it be and why?
I would probably ask for invisibility. I would hear what people speak about me and do thinking I’m not there.( but I would be there!!!)

Who is your biggest fictional crush?
I love Jacob♡♡♡!!! And there is a reason though. I watched Twilight series and loved Taylor Lautner so…and I concentrated more on Jacob when I read the books rather than Bella and Edward!!

Are you a morning or night person?
I am a night person..! I do wake up at morning and ( but don’t feel like waking up) and I feel like doing something when everybody goes to sleep. Spooky huh?? ;P

If you could meet one person, who would it be and why?
I would like to meet many people. Can’t answer it. *confused*

Do you have a favorite author (or authors)?
I love James Dashner, Suzzane Collins, Stephenie Meyer, J.K. Rowling, Jane Austen and the list continues..
Do you have a favorite author (or authors)?
I love James Dashner, Suzzane Collins, Stephenie Meyer, J.K. Rowling, Jane Austen, Nicholas Sparks and the list continues. ..

What is your favorite thing about blogging?
I get to write whatever I want to and people read it!

Open one of your favorite books to a random page. What is the first complete sentence from the page you landed on?
“The extravagance and general profligacy whuch he scrupled not to lay to Mr. Wickham’s charge, exceedingly shocked her; the more so, as she could bring no proof of its injustice.”
                   -Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen, page no. 164

What is the last movie you watched? Did you like it?
The last movie I watched was…umm…the Maze Runner on TV..it was great! Everyone should watch it and also read the book it is double awesome!

What is your favorite dessert?
I love to eat ice cream.
*Confession*- I love it so much that me and my friend go to parties just to eat ice creams. I skip dinner and eat almost 9-10 servings non-stop! Yeah, I am INSANE!!

What are your favorite type of blog posts to read (tags, awards, reviews, etc.)?
I like to read both tags and reviews.

Umm..now I will not nominate anyone. And like me if anyone want to answer these questions, you can do it. I tag you all!!

My questions-
· If you could have one super power, what would it be and why?
· Which post do you consider as your ‘best post’? Link it!
· What do you do in free time other than reading??!
· If you are alone on an island and you have a choice of something to have what would you choose- internet, a book or a TV?
· Which talent of yours are you proud of?
· Which is your favorite book cover?

That’s all! Until then,
Keep reading!

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

5 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

