Top Ten Tuesday- Wishes I’d ask from a Genie!!

Hey everyone! Today I decided to do a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish about what 10 wishes I would want the Genie to grant!
First of all I thought it would be so much fun and when I began thinking, I was like-“What to wish for?” But don’t worry I concentrated hard and came up with top 10 wishes. Here they are-


1) The first thing that came to my mind was ‘UNLIMITED MONEY’. Really you have a Genie and you don’t even wish for money for buying all those lovely beauties from the book store!!

2) I would love to have a reaaaallllyyy bbbiiigggggg library! Yes it should really big and fully accessible. All the books in the world and also every genre.

3) I would love to have a super power of thinking of books and they appear! Like one second I’m thinking about them and then whoooosh they are in my hand! Bravo!

4)I would also ask every author to write at least 20 books in one series. When the series ends with just 5-6 books or else the trilogy with only 3 books I feel there should me more of that story, more of reading more books! ( I said more at least three times in a single sentence!!)

5)I would love to have super memory that never forgets what it reads. Actually no, then I can’t re-read any book. I wish that I get memory that I can control.  I can forget at my will and remember anything at my will. Better!

6) I would wish for a job where I get paid by only reading books and eating pizzas! Sounds cool! Contact me now if you know a job like this.

7) I would wish that all the people I know become book lovers or at least they start liking books. Because whenever I ask someone to read an awesome book that will make their life the only reply I get is-“I am not going to sit like you reading in a corner. I have things to do. Important things.”
Like reading is not an important thing! :/

8)I would wish for a invisible-but-visible-only-to-me cupboard. Secret place for all the great books!

9) I would also wish a whole makeover of my house to a book lover’s theme. Everything related to books. Books books everywhere!! Yeah!!!

10) I would also wish for perfect memory to think what I want as the 10th wish. I can’t think of anything else now!! 

So that’s all because I can’t remember anything. Probably a blog’s block. If there’s anything like that!!
Till then..
Happy Reading!

Vrushali♡

Leave a Reply

