I NEED HELP BOOK READERS!!

I seriously need your help if you have read any Dan Brown novels.
I was thinking of shopping online for a few books and I came across a book set of 4 major novels by Dan Brown-
Angels & Demons, Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol and Inferno.
If you have read these or any Dan Brown book and you have an opinion whether I should buy them or not please do tell me. I am really confused.
And if not, please recommend your favorite reads which I can enjoy.
I’d appreciate a little help.
Thank you!!

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

20 thoughts on “I NEED HELP BOOK READERS!!”

  1. I’ve read the last three of them. All are good. However, I think I must warn you that Dan Brown’s characters sometimes sound like encyclopedias and when that happens, it gets a bit difficult. Of you are a fan of the conspiracy thriller genre, go for his books. Among other suggestions, I’d recommend Len Deighton’s books, particularly the Bernard Samson series. Happy reading.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

