My Library Book Haul!!

Yeah! Finally after so many days I visited the library again. I was busy before and now I’m going to show you what I brought and what I’ll be hopefully reviewing in the coming week.
1) Toxin by Robin Cook

image

2) And then there were none by Agatha Christie

image

3) Are you afraid of the dark? by Sidney Sheldon

image

Ok now these are the books I’ll be reading now. However I only have one small tiny-miny little complaint, which is less of a complaint and more of a drawback of the cover. All the three authors have their names in these huge fonts and the book name in small fonts. Its like reading Sidney Sheldon written by Are you afraid of the dark? Which is completely pointless. However I must tell that this would obviously not affect the review!
And if any one of you have already read any or all of these books please do share how they were.
Till then as I always say…
Happy Reading!

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

6 thoughts on “My Library Book Haul!!”

    1. Yeah…they get way expensive every time! And I hate to spend my parents’ money on so many books so I prefer the library. But I am sure when I’ll earn I’ll buy every book I see!
      Thanks for reading! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sometimes I think why are books so expensive when they are suppose to be enriching our knowledge and making us less ignorant and so on and so forth. But people have to make money hey. I am spending most of my pocket money on books and my parents by me two books anyway a month when they know I haven’t got a lot to read. Preach! Me too!

        Like

  1. I read Cook and Sheldon, I remember (this was awhile ago) Toxin being pretty intense, I mean it starts with his kid dying if I’m remembering the right book. I want to say I liked Sheldon’s book as well though I can’t remember what that one was about.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah you remember it right. Its about a scientist and his daughter who dies after eating something at a restaurant. I thought why not read a medical thriller!
      And I will be posting the reviews and then you can remember the Sheldon’s book too!
      Thanks for sharing! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

