Review- The Death Cure by James Dashner

Finally I completed the Maze Runner trilogy. But wait, it has a prequel..yeah I’ll read it..
Till then you enjoy this..

download

Book cover blurb

The Trials are over. WICKED is planning to restore the survivors’ memories and complete the final cure for the Flare.
But Thomas has already remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can’t be trusted…
The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than Thomas could ever imagine. Will anyone survive the Death Cure?

My review

I seriously loved this whole series. Can anyone love this so much? I do. Seriously this is the third book in the series and after so much time I got to read some nail-biting action. The fights, runs and what not. I just enjoyed reading this. If you are a Hunger Games fan then you’ll love it more than Hunger Games.

Plot

I’m trying not to include any spoilers for you all so it’s difficult to tell you the story without telling it. If you know what I mean! Thomas and the rest of the Gladers are ready to have their memories back but Thomas is hesitant of having to remember everything about him. He notices something is fishy about WICKED and decides to flee away. Now when he lands in Denver he is shocked to see the city life and normal people. Now he joins a group Right Arm and decides to fight WICKED. Will he succeed? Or will he loose some more friends in this process? You only have to read and know!

Characters

The characters keep getting stronger and better with every book. There are many new entries and a enemy-turned-friend (I’m determined to not give away any spoilers)

Okay for those who haven’t started reading this yet please do start and I promise it will be worth your time!
You can also check my reviews for the first two books-
1) The Maze Runner
2) The Scorch Trials

That’s all for today…
Happy Reading!

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

