This or That? Challenge #12

image

This week’s topic by Rae of BookmarkChronicles is…

own your own bookshop (spruce it up how ever you like)
                             OR
Get paid to read (on your own timeline and read whatever you want)

Ok you don’t know how confusing it was for me to really choose among them. But I thought about it…!
Yes, I would choose getting paid for reading!
I always wished for a job where I could get paid for just reading what I like. And also I am not a people person (blame it on the books!!!) So I guess owning a bookstore does not work for me. And also the money I make by reading can also be used for eating pizza, then again I’ll read and eat a pizza.. what a life!
Comment on this post or Rae’s post now!!!
Happy Reading!

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

6 thoughts on “This or That? Challenge #12”

  1. Thank you for sharing. I too eat pizza and I have a weird metabolism and I go with it. With clients I treat them individually and and allow life to happen when needed. Keep doing what you are as you write so well and I love it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

