Sunday Post #2

image

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This post is a chance for me to recap the week I’ve had on my blog and share some moments from my personal life too.
Last week’s to-do list:
~ Read and post a review of Toxin by Robin Cook
~ Complete sample paper for study
~ Start reading And then there were none by Agatha Christie
~ Study for almost 6 hours everyday.
~ Complete the pending work which I have
~ Post a review of The Death Cure by James Dashner
Books I’ve read:
And then there were none by Agatha Christie
Toxin by Robin Cook
Next week’s to-do list:
~ Read Are you afraid of the dark? By Sidney Sheldon and post it’s review
~ complete the sample paper this week
~ Study for at least 4 hours daily
~ Think of a story to write
~ If possible re-read Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen
~ Post a review of And then there were none by Agatha Christie
With the previous week’s goals incomplete I didn’t want to set up huge tasks this week. I am hopelessly not studying and reading and reading books only. This week I’ll concentrate more on studies. So I’ll read only 2 books this week.

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post #2”

Leave a Reply

