Look for Circles Day- 2 November

Date When Celebrated : Always November 2 Look For Circles Day  is today. Go forth, in search of circles. I suspect you will find them everywhere. Looking for circles, is a lot like swimming in a round pool. You go round and round. There’s a lots of splashing. But, you don’t get anywhere. Did you find lots of circles? I knew you would. And, I hope that your search has made you very happy. I hope you take a circuituitous route to a happy and fun filled Look For Circles Day!
Origin of Look For Circles Day: I ran around in circles, looking for the creator of this day. I winded up right where I started…… wondering who created this day!? And, perhaps most of all….why!?

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

4 thoughts on “Look for Circles Day- 2 November”

Leave a Reply

