Mini Review- And then there were none by Agatha Christie

image

And then there were none by Agatha Christie is the perfect mystery novel for a lazy winter night. It was a bit difficult for me first, remembering 10 different characters at once but then I got used to it and then I read it in two days although I had tons of things to do!
Ok now about the book, it starts from 10 different people getting either letters or invitations to go to Soldier Island. Nobody knows anything about it and the notes they get, they’re mysterious having the name signed as U.N. Owen. Nobody knows what to expect and then one by one everyone starts to die. And everyone is shocked and surprised about how this could happen when there is not a single person on the island except these 10 people. It definitely means the killer is one of them. But who is it?
You have to read it to know, I’m seriously not going to tell that!
So this is my first Agatha Christie novel..ok be shocked and scream but I didn’t really notice that everyone has read her novels so I thought if everyone reads her novels why can’t I? And then I decided to read this and I’m sure I’ll read more.
And really sorry for this short review, I found 10 minutes and thought to write it quickly.
Happy Reading!
(Click on the title of the book and it will take you to its Goodreads page!)

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

Leave a Reply

