I am me!

Hello everyone..I’m just writing this post to tell you about me. The. Real. Me.
Nobody really knows me except I read books and I have a lot to study but still I prefer blogging!
Okay, I am a ambivert kind of girl. I am open to my friends and I seem shy to others. But trust me you’d want to see my shy side because when I become your friend you have to get ready for some fun. I’m crazy and I love joking with people. I love playing pranks on people, probably my friends. I like to chat to people because I can’t really say what’s in my mind when I’m in front of them. So I guess that’s one of the reasons why I started blogging because I love to talk and that words gotta go somewhere!
I love to watch movies and I don’t like to go to parties..yeah, too many people!! And now I’m finding it really difficult to even tell you about me! Ok I’m going to go, I have to study!
But wait you have something to do before you go back. Comment!
Now what are you like? Are you like me or a total opposite?

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

6 thoughts on “I am me!”

Leave a Reply

