Eloquent English- The Plan

image

Hey guys! I’m starting a new meme. Yes! My. Own. Meme.
It is for all of you who speak and love English. I thought, we all love reading and appreciate it, but we never think of the language which enables us to read. English!
So I’m going to start this meme from this Sunday and I hope you will participate in it. It will be posted on every Saturday. You just have to participate and give your support to it just like my other posts!
I’ll brief you with this new meme.
It will start with a common mistake people do or any new word you could add to your vocabulary in place of the existing word you use or it could be anything else related to the language.
And I don’t really write short stories but I’ll try and include one short story every month written by me.(This is only the plan so I can’t really promise you the story thing). I’ll also share some literary things which I liked.(obviously not written by me!)
Then you have to participate by only reading it and commenting on it if you like.
What do you think of it? Is it a good or bad idea? You can criticize it if you want, I’ll not mind.
But please do tell me before Sunday if I should continue with this. This is my first time on creating a meme of my own so I need your help.
Till then..
Happy Reading! In English!!

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

10 thoughts on “Eloquent English- The Plan”

Leave a Reply

