Snap Snap Thursday #3

Snap Snap Thursdays is a weekly meme hosted by Rebeca at “Books and Messy Buns”. Anyone can join, you just have to do the following:·Pick up the book you’re currently reading (or read last)
·Take a picture of it
·Share your picture with the book community 🙂
Note: Please refer the host of the meme in your own post and leave a comment down below with a link to your SST so all the participant can have a look and share their thoughts too!
I started reading my first Stephen King book-

image

Vrushali♡

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

19 thoughts on “Snap Snap Thursday #3”

  1. Oh, I LOVE Stephen King!! I feel so utterly awesome when people start reading him!! I’m currently in the process of turning two of my friends into Stephen King readers… 😛 (I’m honestly not a freaky psycho, I swear! )

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! It is a book that contains 5 short stories by Stephen King all of which had been made into movies. The mangler, 1408, Low men with yellow coats (Hearts in Atlantis), The Shawshank Redemption and The children of the Corn. And it also contains King’s comments on the movie adaptations. They are great!
      And I see you’re a bogg Stephen King fan..what’s the best of all?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Thanks for the recommendation! I love to watch horror movies (because I don’t get scared easily!) but I’ve not read more of the books. Seeing someone reading and recommending horror books is great!

        Liked by 2 people

    2. Yes! It is a book that contains 5 short stories by Stephen King all of which had been made into movies. The mangler, 1408, Low men with yellow coats (Hearts in Atlantis), The Shawshank Redemption and The children of the Corn. And it also contains King’s comments on the movie adaptations. They are great!
      And I see you’re a big Stephen King fan..what’s the best of all?

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

