Sunday Post #4

Oh my god! Sunday is already here!
And my school starts again from tomorrow after the looong 9-days vacation. I don’t want to go!!! 😦

image

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This post is a chance for me to recap the week I’ve had on my blog and share some moments from my personal life.
This whole week has gone and I had the ‘laziness attack’. This attack rarely comes to me on school days and I’m always hit by it during the holidays. It is an attack of laziness when I don’t feel like doing anything and only lay lazily on my comfy bed with the soft cushions…
Talking about sleep induces more sleep. So I’ll change the topic.
Books I’ve read this week-
Sadly and shamefully only ONE. I only read The Kill Order and that to I had completed the first half in the week before this one. But I had to sleep study. And I don’t think I would be able to read many books in the coming 3 months. And by many I mean even 2-3. I’m really sorry guys but I have my finals and they are like the godfather of all exams which I gave from childhood till now combined. That is probably too much! But it matters. And I could get a job based on that score only! And guess what my choice of college also depends on it and if I score great my name will be printed on the front page of the daily newspaper. And my parents want to see my name and so do I.
But I’ll try to read in between my study time when I take a break.
And I have received more ebooks for review and I’ll try to review them as soon as possible.
This week I posted 8 posts. Not bad.
1) Top 20 best things In life
2) Eloquent English #2
3) Short story competition
4) Snap Snap Thursday #3
5) Review-The Kill Order
6) This or That? Challenge #14
7) Completed 1000 likes!
8) Infinity Dreams Award #2
That’s all for this week!
Happy half-weekend and stay happy!
Happy Reading

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

