This or That? Challenge #15

Hey everyone!!

image

This Monday at Rae@BookmarkChronicles the topic for this week’s challenge is-
         

THE HUNGER GAMES
                      or
                 DIVERGENT

Let me first start with telling you that I have not yet read the Divergent series and that’s because I really didn’t connect to the idea of humans-divided-into-factions-but-one-of-them-is-a-mix-of-everything. And I didn’t felt the urge to actually read it. But that doesn’t mean I’ll never ever read it. I’ll probably read it in future, I don’t know, because it’s a book-whether good or bad.
I loved the Hunger Games. It kept me on the edge of my seat from the first till the last chapter. It was fast paced and full of fun and twists and action. Katniss was a bad ass with bravery and kindness too!
And I’d watch their movies too (almost!) And still I considered Divergent to be good and THG to be great! (No offense Divergent lovers, it’s only my opinion and I haven’t even read the book!)
And I’ll be forever Team Peeta!
So I guess I love The Hunger Games!

image

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

5 thoughts on “This or That? Challenge #15”

Leave a Reply

