Name your PC day- 20 November

Chances are that you spend a lot of time at your computer, whether that’s at home, work, or on the move; in some cases probably more time than you spend with your friends, family or loved ones! Yet even with all this time together, your PC remains an anonymous stranger – seize the chance to take your relationship to the next level by giving your computer a name on Name Your PC Day.
I know this day may sound a little weird to you but take a chance and name your computer. Be creative!
P.S. Book lovers may name their computers on their favorite characters.
I think I’ll name it Augustus Waters or Hazel Lancester depending if I should consider my computer a male or a female!

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

10 thoughts on “Name your PC day- 20 November”

Leave a Reply

