Sunday Post #5

image

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This post is a chance for me to recap the week I’ve had on my blog and share some moments from my personal life too!
So this week was pretty busy, more busy than the week I have my school and since I have my exams from tomorrow I had no time to read books though I read one that I won from a giveaway and only because it was a 150 page novel! I’ll review it in the coming week.
Also I think this blog is turning a little non-bookish because lately I haven’t been able to read much. But I’m sure I’ll be able to read more soon!
This week I wrote 9 posts which is great! You can click on them and have a read if you haven’t done that!
Also I won two more books! Yay! I’ll be show-offing them soon.
1) Top 60 best things that can make you love life (part#2)
2) This or That? Challenge #15
3) Wednesday Quote-day #1
4)What your favorite book genre tells about your personality
5) Thursday Quotables #4
6) Top 60 best things that can make you love life (part#3)
7) Name your PC day- 20 November
8) November e-book haul
9) Eloquent English #3
Have a happy week ahead!
Enjoy your Sunday!

-Vrushali

Leave a Reply

