Wednesday Quote-day #2

Hello everyone!
This is another Wednesday for a quote and this time I came across a quote that has been really helpful to me in my low times and I want you all to know that in the end life’s worth it.
And I want to just say don’t ever lose hope on yourself because you know yourself the best and you can do anything! You just have to get up and do that.

“Life is not as hard as you think. You make mistakes which make you stronger. You fight to make it better. You love to make it right. You hurt to feel something. You regret to make it right the second time around. You forgive but never forget because at the time it’s exactly what you wanted. Nobody’s perfect. But all the little mistakes in life are worth it all in the end. You’re a strong person in the end and everybody is beautiful in their own way so never give up, and be yourself. It’s worth it in the end.”

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

1 thought on “Wednesday Quote-day #2”

Leave a Reply

