Handmade Bookmarks!!

Gone are the days of old fashioned bookmarks! Now is the trend of funky designer bookmarks.
I tried making some of them. Take a look! 🔖(I’m loving this emoji!)

image

image

image

The first one is made which the least amount of material required-a stapler, a piece of paper and a paper clip.
All you have to do is take the piece of paper and cut it in your favorite shape. Then wind it around the paper clip and staple it. Tadaaa! Your small bookmark is ready!
Second is a little tough to explain so you can watch the video on how to make it by clicking here.
And I’m going to make more when I’ll have time and they’ll be a little artistic and slightly old fashioned rectangle ones too!

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

5 thoughts on “Handmade Bookmarks!!”

Leave a Reply

