Wednesday Quote-day #4

image

This is a quote from One Tree Hill and it was very difficult for me to choose from so many great quotes but I chose this.
I chose this because I didn’t have the courage to say anything at that time which I should’ve said and I would never be able to say it now. I feel the regret everyday and so say what you feel now. Don’t wait.

“If you had a friend you knew you’d never see again, what would you say? If you could do one last thing for someone you love, what it would be? Say it. Don’t wait. Nothing lasts forever.”

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

3 thoughts on “Wednesday Quote-day #4”

Leave a Reply

