If I told you I have gone mad..

…will you believe me? Yes, I’ve really gone mad. I don’t really know the catalyst for it but I think it is probably constant studies and absolutely no social gatherings. I don’t know how to behave in front of others. I almost killed a person!! If talking gibberish and blabbering nonsense around can kill a person, then yes I’m a murderer! I’M INSANE!!!
I can be often found wondering about lost meteors. Where do they go is they get lost? And also you can find me thinking- Why the earth is the way it is???
I don’t know what to write sometimes and I get irritated. It’s not like I’ve to write a post everyday, right?
Right??
I don’t even know why I’m writing this post. I’m in half sleep and feeling half eccentricity. Or full?
Please cooperate today. And you’ll probably not see a post from me tomorrow because of my highly contagious disease. If you don’t know what that is please refer above.
Thank you.

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

Leave a Reply

