A Small Message For You All

No I didn’t reach any set number of followers and I did not see how many likes I’ve accumulated. This is just a tiny post to let you all know I love your support.
I was sitting the other day and I realised you read my posts. Like there are many people who go unnoticed and there is me to whom you comment to and read posts and show your love.
Frankly speaking I’m an introvert kind of girl (I said kind of because I’m a bit of extrovert too!) And I never got this much attention before partly because I never wanted to come in the spotlight. And I’m never good with the speaking skills so I remain just unnoticed and people don’t really see the real me. During this, I kind of got used to not being noticed and I tried not to get in front of anyone. Like I would make the quietest entry during a party if I go. I feel sad and alone in a group full of my friends and I think-“Am I only this weird and lonely?”
But since I’ve been blogging I feel more happier because I know someone in a part of this world is still reading my posts. I know that whatever wrong I may write there are people who are kind and tolerant enough to correct me. I know there are people who are brave and are fighting everyday and seeing them I know I can’t loose hope. As long as there are people like those, like you, I know everything Is possible.
And when anyone asks me what benefit did you get by blogging? I say I learnt to be myself and still be proud of it. I learnt no matter where you are there people around the world to support you. And I learnt that I should read more! There are.many who read so much and they are my inspiration. If you are one of them, then you are my inspiration too! And not only reading those if you do what you love, you are my INSPIRATION!
And I’m going to go because this quick post is turning into an essay and I know now that I’m very bad at writing small tiny posts.
Happy week ahead! 😀

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

7 thoughts on “A Small Message For You All”

Leave a Reply

