Making up for Monday- 14 Dec 2015

image

This is a new meme that I found and I hope to do it every Monday. Tiffiny@An Avid Reader hosts this meme every Monday (Oh you probably know that!). Each week it will have a theme or game, or something fun to do that week. And you can play along! All you have to do is find the question for that week, go to your own blog, write a post that day based on that question, and link your post to this one using the link up tool at the bottom of the post.  Don’t forget to explain why. 

This week’s question is-
What type of books do you like?

I like every book which is not political or full of poetry. I don’t understand poetry that well so I don’t try to read them either. And political, let’s just say they are just not my cup of tea.
And I’ve not really read all the classics yet but I can tell some of the classics will be hard to read for me. But other than these I love them all.
And I try to read every genre and writer and I love them all for their unique qualities. 🙂
You can do this post too if you like it!
Happy Reading! 😀

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

6 thoughts on “Making up for Monday- 14 Dec 2015”

  1. I love politics. Poetry is something which needs to be read at a certain time in a certain mood and at a certain environ- like Indian Raagas.

    Whatever be the interest, reading is important, which I am sure you do a lot.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I do a lot but it’s just that I was very weak at the civics taught at school and so I never tried reading any political genre novel. Maybe I never tried thinking it to be boring is my fault. But I tried poetry and they are a bit difficult for me to understand. But I guess reading other genres covers that. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

