Sunday Post #9

image

Hello people!!!
I didn’t even know how 2015 is coming to an end! This year really went so fast!
This week’s posts-
1) I wrote a small mesaage for you all.
2) I posted a Making up for Monday meme post about which type of books do I like.
3) I posted why I read only one book at a time instead of many on this week’s This or That? Challenge #19
4) I posted this week’s quote on Wednesday Quote-day #5
5) I posted 5 reasons why you’ll like The Host by Stephanie Meyer.
6) I posted this week’s Snap Snap Thursday.
7) I started a new meme which will have my weekly rambles and my artwork. It’s called the Friday Art.
8) I posted more Idioms on Eloquent English #7.
My bloggish life is at its best. And I’m really hoping that I’m able to post everyday.
Let’s talk about my personal life. It’s been a hell of a hectic week. Well, not really. I have my exams. Again. It’s like normal for me to give so many exams back-to-back and I just don’t get tired.
Other than studies, I rejected almost 3 outings with my friends. Mainly because I don’t like getting out in the winters. It’s so cold! And I’m not feeling good enough to meet friends and shop.
And also they are a little angry with me because of these rejections. I feel bad but they too have to know that I’m not a party person and so my idea of fun is different from them. But I love them. Even if they are different, they are very precious to me.
Rest all is pretty boring and cold this week. But your excitement for Christmas is great. Sadly, we don’t celebrate Christmas in India but then too schools give winter vacations for Christmas! And my vacations are starting from the 23rd!! Yeah…I love holidays!
So this week was a regular one with a treat of pizza on Saturday!
Heaven = pizza!
So my week ended on a great note and I hope you also had an awesome week!

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

6 thoughts on “Sunday Post #9”

  1. Please do spend some quality time with friends,even though you are not a party person it will make you fresh and feel awsome…talking about 2015 it jst got over like a 100metre sprint and wishing all a prosperous newyear:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I try to but I find it very difficult to roam around malls doing window shopping. But thanks for your advice! And yes 2015 went too fast. And wish you too a happy new year though It’s still two weeks to go! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

