Interesting Liebster Award

image

The wonderful Paul@palfitness nomimated me for this award. 
The rules-
1) link back to who nominated you
2) answer the questions
3) nominate 5 other bloggers

Paul’s questions-
1) Tell us about who you are, what you do for work or if in school what degree are you going for and if you are single, dating married.
I’m in 12th grade so next year I’m going to college. And since I’m studying so I’m single!
2) Where are you from and where have you traveled to?
I’m from India and I’ve travelled most places here. And I’ve gone once to Thailand and that’s my only ‘outside my country trip’.
3) What would your best vacation location be?
I think somewhere where there is silence. And I’ll be able to enjoy whomever I’m with. And I don’t have any specific dream destination to visit.
4) Tell us about your favorite types of food.
I love pizza. And other than that I love all the Indian dishes made with chicken. They are spicy and hard to resist.
5) Do you like The Holidays and whether yes or no, what will you be doing for them?
Yes I love holidays! I love sitting at home and planning your day and yet not following it. I love how I cam manage my studies and read books too on a holiday but with school it becomes more hectic.
I’m not going to nominate anyone. Sorry but I feel really tried now. But you can do it if you want!

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

4 thoughts on “Interesting Liebster Award”

Leave a Reply

