National Chocolate Day- 24 December

Date When Celebrated : Always December 24th I hope that you haven’t quite had your fill of chocolate during the holidays, as today is National Chocolate Day.As I researched this day, I were a bit perplexed. Most of us have been enjoying chocolate treats all month long. All of the holiday parties have ample supplies for chocolate candies, cookies and other treats. Christmas get-togethers and Christmas stockings have plenty of chocolate. Wherever you go this month, chocolate of some kind has been less than an arms length away.Equally confusing is the fact that National Chocolate Anything Day occurs earlier in the month. I wonder why there are two practically identical holidays so close together. Then the answer dawned on me……’Chocoholics’! If you count yourself in this group, and I hope you do, then every day should be National Chocolate Day!

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

6 thoughts on “National Chocolate Day- 24 December”

      1. You’re welcome. I am about to nominate you for an award. IDK if you will do it or not. I was going to give you a new one at 1am my time and it is my rules. If you want that one or the harder one let me know. The one I did is an easy fix and I am sending it now. If you would like the other let me know. Here is my unique one and I have a nomination given to me and three more of mine to do. One is today and it is really different. This one is a cool color. Here is the link.https://wwwpalfitness.wordpress.com/2015/12/24/in-a-giving-mood-it-is-the-holidays-liebster-award/

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

