The Holiday Liebster Award and Christmas Liebster Gift

Hey everyone! Paul from palfitness nominated me for two awards. And let me tell you the questions were amazing. Like I had super fun answering them and I hope you have fun reading them too!

HOLIDAY LIEBSTER AWARD

image

Rules:-
1) Thank the nominator
2) Display the award
3) Answer the questions
4) Make up your own five questions
5) Nominate 5 more bloggers

Paul’s questions-
1) If you knew you could commit a crime and get away Scott free, what would you do and why?
Really? I could do that? 100% I’ll rob a bookstore!
2) What is most daring thing that you have ever done?
I para-glided. Yeah that’s a daring thing. Half the time I feared if one of the sharks in the sea decides to jump and catch my foot, what will happen. But I did it.
3) How about the most disgusting thing you ever did?
I never did a disgusting thing. Oh wait, killing a mosquito and watching it getting mashed is what you call disgusting? Then I did it! What was I supposed to do? Watch it drink my blood?!.
4) What haven’t you done that is wild that you have on your bucket list of crazy things to do?
I have an imaginary bucket list and it contains the stupidest and the most wildest things. One of them is- I want to bungee jump once in my life. And I also want to take a book and shove it in my bag and run as fast as I can. Hehe..kidding. Though I can do that if there is no police and nor army.
5) Are you dreading, excited or blah about the Holidays?
I’m having my holidays from last week and I’m half dreading and half excited. If that makes sense! I have to study the whole time and I also get to wake up late than usual. So it’s a treat for me too.

CHRISTMAS LIEBSTER GIFT

image

1) Do you prefer playing games online or watching movies?
That’s the second most difficult-est question after ‘which is your favorite book?’. Nobody believes that a girl can olay computer games but I do play them. And my favorite is Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3. And I’ve played others but nothing matched this.
And this choice is sp confusing. I don’t know. I’ll probably choose both. Sorry Paul, I can’t choose this!
2) What type of music is your favorite?
Depends on my mood. If I’m bored and lazy I want to listen to fast numbers and if I’m in a gloomy mood I tend to listen slow songs.
3) Tell us more about yourself, things never mentioned and somewhat secret.
Did you know I could solve the Rubic’s cube. And I don’t know how to swim however I attended a one month class and ended up learning how to hold my breath instead. Yeah don’t laugh, though it’s funny.
4) We are all special here, what makes you special?
What makes me special?? Hmm..I think I’m too kind. Like I don’t expect anything in return and due to my over-kindness people take advantage too. So it’s a bad thing. And also a good one. I mean I help people, is it that bad?
Wait then how about, I draw good. Like people say I draw good but I know I have to improve.
5) What is your favorite thing to do and favorite person to spend time?
I love reading and sleeping. Like I can sleep at any time of the day and for any amount of time you can imagine. But I prefer not to.
And my favorite person is my little brother. He’s 4 years younger than me and we do the craziest things together. Once we even enacted Jurassic Park in the house. We made tents from bedsheets and we had a bag full of emergency  materials like torches, batteries, water bottle…that was a lonf time ago. I’m not that crazy now.

My nominees-
1) Rae @ BookmarkChronicles
2) Transhaan
3) Princessicaofbooks
Sorry I just nominated 3, you can do it too.

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

13 thoughts on “The Holiday Liebster Award and Christmas Liebster Gift”

  1. Thank you for doing the awards, you deserve them. Your answers…It would surprise you that most of my female friends are gamers, I was a PIXELS championship type of gamer but stopped a while ago and if I can re learn to write I can game and I ripped up The Force Awakens Game up over my nephew by over a minute trying 5 times to his 20. You and I are unconditional and sadly while it is a good thing it is easy to get hurt from it. I came from The Cube era and beat it in less than 3 minutes. Then I found a cheat. You turn the cube at angles, force it to separate and voila done in 30-45 seconds. Though I did go less than 3 minutes for real.:) My music is beat related and how I need it to get me through things including workouts. I bungee jumped and well let’s say the thigh straps were to tight and they said it is OK, I had marks and pain for weeks:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh my..I hope my straps don’t get tight. And I saw nany kids (I said kids!) solve the cube and I was shocked. Then YouTube came to my rescue and I learnt how to solve it too!
      Thank you for thr nominations. I hed the most fun answering the questions. They were unique. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome:) I literally did 4 awards in 2 days and went out of my way to get good answers and tried not to nominate people who ask not to and tried to only double dip a couple of people and I have a lot of people out there that said they are doing them today and tomorrow.:)

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Oh my..I hope my straps don’t get tight. And I saw many kids (I said kids!) solve the cube and I was shocked. Then YouTube came to my rescue and I learnt how to solve it too!
      Thank you for thr nominations. I hed the most fun answering the questions. They were unique. 😀

      Like

    3. Oh my..I hope my straps don’t get tight. And I saw many kids (I said kids!) solve the cube and I was shocked. Then YouTube came to my rescue and I learnt how to solve it too!
      Thank you for nominating me. I had the most fun answering the questions. They were very unique. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

