December Book Haul

image

Hello everyone! I’ve been lucky and grateful both for these books as both presents and giveaway gifts. I hauled a total of 8 books in a month which is by far my best.

1) The three U-turns of my life by Jitendra Gianchandani

image

I won this in a Goodreads giveaway. And I read it and posted a review too. You can check it here.

2) Return of the fathers by T. A. Watson

image

I was provided a copy of this book by the author.

3) The Settlers (The Australians #2) by Vivian Stuart writing as William Stuart Long

image

This one was gifted to me by my parents. This is my first gift from my parents (I’m not including a drawing book given to me when I was a kid.),

4) The Bone Mountain (Inspector Shan #3) by Eliot Pattison

image

This was also included in the gift from my parents.

5) The Blow-up Man by Nina Blakeman

image

I received this from the author and I’m due on posting its review which I will do soon.
You can check my review here.
6) The Gay Detective: Nick and Norm in Chicago by Kenneth D. Michaels

image

I received this too from the author.

7) The Ghost by Robert Harris

image

I borrowed it from a friend. I’m currently reading this and it’s really good.

8) The Last Kaurava (The Reimagined Mahabharata, #1) by Kamesh Ramakrishna

image

I won this in a Goodreads giveaway and I’m very excited to read this.

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

4 thoughts on “December Book Haul”

Leave a Reply

