2015 in review!

WordPress made an annual report for my blog, which is not annual as I joined my blog on 31st August! But still.Take a look-

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,900 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 48 trips to carry that many people.

There were 200 pictures uploaded. That’s about 4 pictures per week.

The busiest day of the year was December 28th with 89 views. The most popular post that day was The Holiday Liebster Award and Christmas Liebster Gift.

Where did they come from?

 49 countries in all!
Most visitors came from The United States. India & United Kingdom were not far behind.

Your most commented on post in 2015 was About me

These were your 5 most active commenters:

Thank you so much guys for your comment love!

Attractions in 2015

These are the posts that got the most views in 2015. You can see all of the year’s most-viewed posts in your Site Stats.

You can check the whole report here.

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

17 thoughts on “2015 in review!”

      1. Sorry, that’s the deleted blog. The new one is :www.thereviewtreeblog.wordpress.com
        I searched on the internet about the report and I found a thread where criteria for the report was mentioned. It seems that you should have at least 500 total views. No wonder I didn’t get it.But it was a 2014 annual report thread so maybe there’s a chance?
        Thank you so much for helping me! Could you tell me how did you get the report for the deleted one?

        Like

      2. Okay so I didn’t receive my annual report and I wanted it. So what I did was I visited another’s report and saw that in the link their blog name is written. So I replaced their blog name with my blog name. And Voila!
        I wrote thereviewtree and that’s why it didn’t show but if you change the name of your blog in the link to thereviewtreeblog you can get your report.
        I invested a little extra brain into getting my report as I wanted it desperately. If you have any questions on how to do it I can make the link and send it to you. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thanks a lot for your help! I tried that with my blog address but it didn’t work. As I mentioned earlier, there is a specific set of criteria to be fulfilled if I have to receive the report. I don’t have the required criteria so I have to wait for next year’s report. Thanks a lot for your help! Sorry if I bothered you.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

