Wednesday Quote-day #7

image

Did you notice any change?
If you said the meme pic, you guessed it right! The old one was too boring and just bleh..
This week’s quote is my personal favorite. Actually every quote posted here is my favorite, that’s why they all made it so far.
“You’ve got to follow your passion. You’ve got to figure out what it is you love- who you really are. And have the courage to do that. I believe that the only courage anybody ever needs is the courage to follow your own dreams.”
Amen to that.
And if you have some great quotes feel free to share them or make your own post!

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Quote-day #7”

Leave a Reply

