Sunday Post #12

A very Happy Sunday to all!

image

This week I only posted 4 posts. 😦
Yeah, I took a blogging break and it felt good. But surely I missed you people! But during the break too I didn’t miss any of your posts, I can promise you that.
I have so many posts waiting to be published but I’m really holding myself to not post so fast because then I’ll have nothing to post for later. I’m acting like a planner. Which I’m not!
Anywayzzz..
You can read them if you missed any of them.
1) I reviewed The Ghost by Robert Harris.
2) I posted Friday Art #4.
3) I posted about Laudable and Laudatory on Eloquent English #10.
4) 9th January was Play God Day.
Thank you! And that’s all for today.
Sorry! But I promise I’ll make it up to you in the coming week.

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

5 thoughts on “Sunday Post #12”

    1. Hehe… I’m really the last person who can think think of topics. I even find it very difficult to think of a possible story to write!
      But I do have my ‘Eureka’ moments when I just rush and capture my idea.
      And that’s a good post topic-‘how can I think of topics!’

      Like

Leave a Reply

