RIP Alan Rickman

Although I hated him in the whole series, I definitely didn’t expect him to go away.
May he rest in peace and he’ll forever live in our memory.
I got the news through WP only and although I didn’t wanted to post anything unless it’s a weekend but this news has me in shock. And I’m messaging everyone I know about him. And cancer. I’ll seriously pray that they get a definite cure for cancer someday and we’ll never have to part away from people we admire and love.

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

6 thoughts on “RIP Alan Rickman”

Leave a Reply

