TMI Tag

* I had no time to write a post so I’m posting something I wrote very long back and didn’t post.
You’ll know me better!*

I saw this tag on Multifandom Book Blogger and I found this really great way to tell a little about myself!
So read on..

What are you wearing?
I’m wearing pyjamas and a loose shirt and a hoodie. It’s really cold here. And recently I’ve developed a weird liking for loose clothes.
Have you ever been in love?
Nope. I don’t think I can call it love.
Have you ever had a terrible break up?
No relationship, no break up.
How tall are you?
I’m 5″5
How much do you weigh?
I haven’t checked it from a long time. But I think I’m somewhere around 45 kg.
Any tattoos?
Nope. I want one though. On my wrist. But I fear the pain.
Any piercings?
One on each ear.
OTP?
Only truly Peyton and Lucas from One Tree Hill. Those who watched it will know how great they are!

image

Just look at them. What a lovely couple!!
Favorite Shows?
One Tree Hill!! Oh my god I love it!!
Favorite Bands?
I don’t have any favorite band. I like Maroon 5 and One Direction.
Something you miss?
Yes. My ex-best friend.
Favorite Songs?
I have no favorite songs. I love them all equally.
How old are you?
I’m 18! (21 July 1997)
Zodiac Sign?
Cancer
Quality you look for a partner?
Honesty and sense of humor.
Favorite Quote?
Because I’m not the type of girl guys fall in love with.
Favorite Actor?
Taylor Lautner and Ranbir Kapoor. It’s a tie!
Favorite Color?
Red!
Loud or Soft Music?
Depends on my mood.
Where do you go when you’re sad?
I go to my room.
How long does it take you to shower?
10 minutes at the most.
How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
10 minutes max. I’m a no-make up-applying-girl. And also I don’t care that much for my looks.
Have you ever been in a physical fight?
Yes. I’ve a fight with my bro everyday.
Turn ons?
He should read books and watched One Tree Hill. The second one is not compulsory! ;P
Turn offs?
Doesn’t know basic english. -_- And is extremely annoying and does self-promotion. I hate the people who are like – “Hey I’m __ and I won a gold medal in something!” I know it’s great to flaunt your achievements but telling them so many times to show off. A no no for me!
What is the reason you started your blog?
I started it because there was a seminar in my school about blogging and I found it really interesting to write something up everyday. So the next day my friend recommended WordPress and my journey started. But I never thought that I’ll be surrounded by such a lovely book lover’s community and I’ll end up writing book reviews!
Fears?
I’ve a fear of not being good enough and imperfection. It’s called Atelophobia.
The last thing that made you cry?
When me and my brother fought yesterday and I got the scolding from my mother even when I was innocent. Okay, I’m 18 years old and probably called an adult by some but I cry almost everyday. Yes. My tears seem to ooze out of my eyes at everything. I can’t control them. And sometimes my mother suggets I should work in a drama series because then I’ll not have to use any glycerin!! My mother is so funny!
Last time you told somebody you love them?
Ummm..oh no..I never told anyone!
Reason behind your blog domain?
It’s my name! Lol!
Last book you read?
Stephen King goes to the movies.
The book you’re currently reading?
I’m currently not reading anything. I’m concentrating on studies.
Last show you watched?
I watched movies today. No show.
Last person you talked to?
I talked to my Aai aka mom (I call my mom Aai. Because it means mom in Marathi)
Relationship between you and the last person you texted?
I tested my friend about an exam.
Favorite food?
Pizza!!
Place you want to visit?
Umm..that’s difficult.  I’m not really a travel-person. So probably Goa.
Last place you were?
I am sitting at home for the last one week.
Do you have a crush?
Yes.
Last time you kissed someone?
I kissed my bro when he was a baby. He was so cute. And that’s 12 years ago. Does it count?
Last time you were insulted?
Yesterday, when I was fought with my brother and then after an hour we talked and laughes as if nothing happened. It’s normal!
Favorite flavor of sweet?
Chocolate
What instrument do you play?
I play the synthesizer. But I haven’t practised from a long time.
Favorite piece of jewelry?
I don’t wear jewelry.
Last sport you played?
Football. I played it last month.
Last song you sang?
I sing really bad so I never try that in my home. I’ll probably make everyone deaf.
Worst pick up line?
Is your daddy a scientist? Because you’re an atomic bomb!
This is the worst cheapest and irritating of all lines! Uggghh..
Have you ever used that line?
Nope
Last time you hung out with somebody?
Last week. I know I’m lazy and I don’t get out of the house often.
Who should do this tag next?
You!
Found it interesting? Want to tell others more about yourself? Try this!
Gosh, I sound like a salesman trying to sell this tag! ;P lol
But if you like it. Do it.
Till then…
Happy reading!

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

19 thoughts on “TMI Tag”

Leave a Reply

