Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Hii…I’m writing something today because I feel guilty of not posting anything.
Thanks Paul!!! He’s such a sweet person, always sharing and being friendly! Go check out his blog for a blast of different types of posts! You’ll never regret it.

image

The Rules:
Display the award and thank your nominator.
Then answer these questions:
1) What are your top 5 bloggers and why?
Umm..top five will be…
1) Em @LyfWithEm
2) Paul @ Palfitness
3) Alex @ HappyAlex
4) girisubiramanium
5) and.. Rae @ BookmarkChronicles

2) What type of posts do you like to read?
I like to read reviews, lists and stories the most.
3) Do you plan to change any styles regarding your blog?
I don’t know if I should really change it. I changed the theme a little time ago and it looks good to me.
4) Then just introduce yourself however you wish to and nominate 3-5 people.
I’m Vrushali and I live in India. I’m currently in 12th grade and I’ll fonish my school this March. I want to be a Chartered Accountant and also a writer. I started this blog without really thinking what will I write.
And I’m an ambivert and most of the time I like being stupid! That’s me.

If you want to do this, consider yourself tagged.

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

13 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

