A personal update

Hey guys!
I feel like it’s been very long since I did something  productive here on WordPress and to tell you the truth I’ve been pretty much ignorant of the fact that I do have a blog. But in my defense this past week has been really busy with my final practical exams, my last at school on Thursday and my farewell on Friday.

And then I wanted to post some of the pre-written posts but everyday I came home so tired that I didn’t get time to see my mobile. My eyes hurted badly yesterday and I was in desperate need of sleep. So I’ve been both lazy and tired to post anything. But I promise this won’t be the case after 2 months or to say one and a half month because…look we’re in the middle of February now! I wonder how the time flies so fast.

My final exams are starting from 1st March and will continue till the 31st. And I’ve only 5 papers and some papers have an insane amount of holidays in between them. So I’ll be not able to post anything except the interesting days I do in between.

I read about 3 books in January but I reviewed only one. I just couldn’t write the other two reviews, they were good books but somehow I didn’t found time or something like that.

And also I received two books this month, one which is a self help book and the other a love story. I’m trying to continue reading during breaks or when I get tired of studying. I’m sure I’ll do a review of all the books I’ve read and left out.

Till then..
Happy Reading! ^_^

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

7 thoughts on “A personal update”

  1. I’m pretty much feeling the same way now! I just finished two exams in January and I don’t feel like posting anything and I’ve also got exams in March too! All the best!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

