This or That? Challenge #29- Short Novels OR Long Novels

Hi! I’m back with another Rae’s challenge.

image

    

Do you prefer to read short 
                     OR
              Long novels

This is very easy! I’m a huge lover of loonnggggg novels! So I’ll definately go with a long book. But this does not mean I don’t read smaller ones. It just means that I enjoy the world described with detail in the long novel and I get to love the world for a little longer.


P.S. I bought a 912 page long book just because it was long. Don’t think I’m crazy and I’m yet to read it but still…

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

7 thoughts on “This or That? Challenge #29- Short Novels OR Long Novels”

  1. I’m particularly inclined towards long novels for they allow the reader to get truly immersed in the fictional fantasy. They way you breathe through every printed word in long paperbacks..it has got to be a hands down winner. But hey, books, novels, novellas.. I’m in if the content is soul stirring and beautiful. 🙂
    Here’s hoping you’ll check out my blog too sometime soon. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

