Update

I just thought of updating you about my situation. (I’m making it sound more serious than it really is, eh? It really is SERIOUS.)
I’m having my finals, MY FINALS, from Tuesday. These exams are what every Indian child dreads.
And I’m prepared from them. (I’m a nerd!)
And I just wanted to tell you about why my posts have not been up to the mark; like they were in November-December. And I assure you once April comes I’ll be changing many things here and starting and concentrating more on writing stuff be it short stories and I may even try my hand at fanfiction!! Who knows?
Enough of future planning now, I have to study now.
And I promise to post small updates every 10 days or such. And I’m not sure I’ll be able to read all your wonderful posts but I’ll try.
P.S. Please do pray for me (I’m not begging you to, just saying!) that I get above 90% and I know praying won’t help, I have to study and I am studying hard.
P.P.S. I wanted to thank you all because even if my posts are not that-good and even if I’m inactive half the time, you still chose to follow me. Trust me, I have much to tell and I will. Once the exams are over.
Till then..
Take care and happy blogging!

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

23 thoughts on “Update”

Leave a Reply

