March Update #1- Exams and Guest Post!!

Hello everyone! I hope you still remember me.
I’ve been having my exams since 1st March and so far I’ve had only two out of five exams done. And I’m happy to tell you that they went good and I’m currently revising for the third exam which is due on Thursday (17 March) which I know is a long way off.
I’m just waiting for April when I could post all I want. And I have like 4 tags and 5 reviews pending and I’ll post them soon.
Also I had my first ever guest oost on The Caffeinated Writer which you can see by clicking here. Basically I’ve mentioned the top 5 things I dislike in books. You want to know? Go read it then!
And if you too want to promote your blog and do a guest post, she’s open! Go contact her.
I think that’s all. I’ll keep updating you.
P.S. A very special thanks to all of you following and reading my blog. I promise you I’m not that lazy and I’m having my exams that’s why I couldn’t post. But hey, April’s coming so just wait for more.

-Vrushali

2 thoughts on “March Update #1- Exams and Guest Post!!

Leave a Reply

