300+ Followers| update| book request

Hi everyone! Wonder where I was? My exams are over and I’m finally enjoying my life without the stress. I’ve been reading a 912-page book “Shantaram” and I’m nowhere near finishing it. And it’s because I’ve been busy listening to music, drawing and watching TV.
First of all, I want to thank everyone! 300 followers is a huge deal for me and 6 months before I wouldn’t have even dreamt of it but you made it possible. So a big thank you and a virtual hug!
Umm..I’ve been meaning to clean up my blog by deleting some things and adding a few (I’ve many ideas as to where this blog should be heading).
It’ll take about a week to really come into blogging and writing reviews as I was operating WordPress through my phone but it seems like I’m finding it difficult to do so now. So I’m going to write my posts on my computer and it’ll take some time to make sure proper internet connection is available.
And I’m now open for any book review request. You can visit my “Review Policy” page to know more.
I’ll see you all in a week!
P.S. I’m sorry if I’ve not commented on any post. I’ll be talking to you all soon.

-Vrushali

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

18 thoughts on “300+ Followers| update| book request”

Leave a Reply

