Weekly Recollection #1

Hello everyone!1460879764789

I’m introducing this new weekly update!

It’s called Weekly Recollection where I’ll recollect the tasks and posts of the week and provide a link if you missed any of them.

Let’s start by me telling you how I started to write a novel. It’s my first try and I am very determined to finish writing it before June. I can’t tell about it a lot just because I’m not an organised person and hence I have to develop the story as I write and so it’s still developing. But I can tell it’s about a kind of zombie apocalypse and something added to it. I don’t know because I just started writing it but I’ll do a post about the whole of it once I reach a safe place.

And I posted five posts this week and here they are if you missed them-

  1. Why haven’t I written a novel yet?
  2. Short story #2- Bully
  3. Wednesday Quote-day #10
  4. Friday Art #7 -Realistic Painting
  5. Eloquent English #11 – Insure, Assure and Ensure

That’s all for this week and I’ll see you tomorrow with an awesome tag!

 

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

3 thoughts on “Weekly Recollection #1”

Leave a Reply

