Weekly Recollections #4

Hey all! This is another of the Weekly Recollection post.1460879764789

This week had been great for me, with people congratulating me every day for my result just enough to make me blush. ^_^

I am in contact with two of my friends via email and the experience is awesome. I write them emails and wait for their emails. And I surprised to see how anyone can be so much alike. We have the same opinion on everything (except on a few things!).

I was just feeling lazy the whole week because of the extreme heat (it is 47 degrees Celsius here!). I just studied because I have my entrance exam on 19 June so I read and paint in between studies, just helps me keep my mind cool (and some ice-cream too!)

I’ve been meaning to start writing some non-fiction posts ( make sure you check out my  brand new ‘Writing’ page!) and I’ll be doing some guest posts too! So if you’re interested or you’ve any suggestions, talk to me!

I am about to finish Playing with Cobras by Craig Thomas. It’s about a detective getting kidnapped and another of his detective friend goes to rescue him.

I posted these posts this week-

 

That’s all for this week. I hope your week has been awesome. Tell me about it!

 

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Recollections #4”

Leave a Reply

