Weekly Recollection #5

Hey everybody!1460879764789

I’ve been a victim of both procrastination and studies and I forgot to post the Eloquent English post yesterday. Sorry! So that means it’ll be up on the next Saturday. This post will be very short (sorry about that, I just don’t have any news other than “I’m studying and I’m roaming around the house because of boredom”)

I have my exam on 19th of this month so I’ll be a little back seat for posting (a LITTLE). But the good news is that I’ll be taking a month long study break and I’ll be participating in the ‘World Water Colour Month’ IN July so watch out for that. Are you?

And at the start of my March final exams, I decided to start writing something. Anything. But sadly, I haven’t written anything worth of attention and I’m beginning to think how will I ever write? I mean I get 24 hours a day and I’m pretty sure everyone else does too *Thank you Vrushali, you told us something we didn’t know* But I have to study for like minimum 8 hours a day (Yeah, I know it’s crazy and I’ll just explode one day. Not literally, obviously). And then I need some time for being lazy and some time for reading and then some for drawing something. That leaves me no time to write. I’ll be busy reading posts on WordPress (Believe me, it’s too addictive!)

And then when I luckily find time, I don’t know what to write. A MAJOR SERIOUS WRITER’S BLOCK. What else to do? I roam around till I start fearing my exams and then BOOM I start studying. Again.

So here’s basically what my time table looks like (fortunately for these two weeks only!)

And I also decided I want to write a series of stories but I don’t know how many will actually wait for them to read them. I know this is a wrong to think of the fruit before you sow something, but I want to know that the time I’m utilizing sowing the seeds will reap some fruits later.

If you have any idea what should I write, you can share!

I’ll be writing more (I promise!) and drawing more after just 2 more weeks.

The posts this week-

 

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student on the path to become an accountant but that doesn't stop me from loving books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that make life worth living. Check out my

3 thoughts on “Weekly Recollection #5”

  1. Aww. I know that can be bad. Don’t worry. Time flies off quickly, won’t even realise it until they are done. Have patience and all the best for your exams gal ! 🙂 will be waiting for more drawings and posts from your end. 🙂 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

