Things I’m Proud Of! #ProudToBeProud

Hello everybody!

Today, after I saw a post on MyIrrelevantThoughts, I decided to do this. All you have to do is list the things you are proud of. You can too check out her post here.

So let’s start with the list!

  • I’m proud of the way I can handle problems without panicking.
  • I’m proud of the way I changed as a person, the way I learned from my mistakes and changed for better.
  • I’m proud of the friend I am to my friends, listening to them and solving their problems by talking to them.
  • I’m proud of making my parents proud.
  • I’m proud of how I started this blog and I decided to continue writing.
  • I’m proud of making the decision to become a Chartered Accountant and living by it instead of leaving it without questioning is I’m worth it.
  • I’m proud of letting go of the thought of “Am I good enough?”
  • I’m proud of how I can read books very fast!

I had fun listing the things I’m proud of!
You should do it too!

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

16 thoughts on “Things I’m Proud Of! #ProudToBeProud”

    1. Yes I am. Truth be told, I’m not the most cheery person you’ll see and I don’t like talking abiut what things I’m proud of (I feel shy when I do that!) But this post made me realise how lucky I am!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Aww, this is such a great post to do for fun, but also to lighten your mood! I’m really glad to be seeing these types of “positive” posts around in the community, so thank you for sharing!! I am proud that you are proud! 😀

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, I too realised how great this is, listing the things we are proud of! It made me remember that there are things which I think I don’t have but the most important are the things I have in myself.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

