Update- Camp NaNoWriMo

Hey people! I’m back! I’m sure I can explain my absence even though I had this whole week free. Basically I have the whole of July free because I am recovering from studying too much these past few months. And in my defense, the internet ditched me on Thursday. I had a book review planned to be posted but the internet wouldn’t work! So, due to these technological issues I disappeared. But I am reading an ABSOLUTE GREAT book and I can’t wait to tell you about it in its review!

And there’s a GOOD NEWS!

I’m taking part in Camp NaNoWriMo!! Isn’t it wonderful? I’m sure it is.

I’ve been writing a novel from a month (I love to say I’ve been writing from a month but really I’ve been writing it in my free time) and I’ve only written 10,000 words after all the hours spent typing and thinking what to write. Poor! But I will definitely write a new novel I’ll start for NaNoWriMo. (Don’t worry I’ll complete the first one too!)

I’ve to think of a story first and with only 2 days left, I think I should do it now.

So all for this updatery post. I’ll meet you tomorrow!

Want to become my NaNoWriMo buddy? My username is Vrushali2107.

Till then, any advice on how to tackle NaNoWriMo? Are you participating?

3 thoughts on “Update- Camp NaNoWriMo

  1. Congrats for u r going to finished novel. My best wishes with u. Such a good thinking about novel. I have many story & novel in my mind but i have not good writer, so i didnot explain my idea. Best of luck u.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

