DAY 17 #World Water Colour Month

 

This is Day 17 of the World Water Colour Month and I drew this house scenery. It has a bit of crayons used too just to provide the little details that I was not willing to paint with the water colour just because I wanted them to be bold and the details painted with water colours fade a bit after painting.

IMG_20160702_124649

 

Author: Vrushali

I'm a under grad student and I love books, art and writing among many other things. I blog about all of them and all things that are beautiful!

7 thoughts on “DAY 17 #World Water Colour Month”

    1. No I first started out with a pencil, did all the painting and coloured the parts I wanted to stand out with a crayon after the painting dried. And no this wasn’t a stupid question at all, but I’m glad you asked it. It as my pleasure answering it!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

