Update – It could be my birthday today

This is just a short update post.

It’s my birthday today. Though I’m not in the favour of standing on the top of a cliff and screaming “It’s my birthday today!!!” but I guess I could tell you guys.

This year has been pretty awesome for me, the primary reason being that I started this blog. I am very glad I did this.

I don’t really wait for birthday presents from my parents (just because I could’ve shopped for my presents a long time before my birthday comes!) but this time I was really surprised. I’ve finished reading Dan Brown’s Inferno and I loved it! Seeing that I guess they ordered a pair of Dan Brown’s novels and didn’t even tell me. And came at my doorstep and I was thinking like “What is this? They delivered the wrong parcel? (I ordered a set of washi tapes a few days back) What could this be?” And I started opening the package and imagine my surprise when I see the two books, which I’ve been planning to buy, lying in front of me.

This was the best birthday gift ever.

See you later. I have to go and eat my cake!

giphy

27 thoughts on “Update – It could be my birthday today

Leave a Reply

